reload_gameinfo
Imp. layout Reb. layout

↑ Return to Welcome

privacy statement

Privacy Statement

1. Data Collection and Processing
When accessing any part of Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures' website, there are a number of items collected and processed for statistical and internal system purposes. This information includes your public IP address, the specific site accessed, the date and time at which the specific site was accessed, as well as your browser type and version.
Additional personal data, such as your date of birth and email address, will only be collected once you choose to register to play Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures. Providing this information is voluntary, but a requirement to register for and play Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures. If you choose to delete your account at Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures, your personal information will be deleted no later than 14 days after the deletion of your account.

2. Usage and Sharing of Private Information
Any private data, such as your date of birth or email address, that Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures collects will only be used within the service of Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures, and will not be passed on to third parties.

3. Usage of Facebook™ Plugins
Within the sites of Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures, we use plugins of the social networking site Facebook™ (1601 South Carolina Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA). The plugins are clearly visible via the Facebook™ logo or the "Like"-Button integrated within a site. You can find an overview of, as well as more information about, all Facebook™-Plugins here: developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. If you visit our site, a Facebook™ plugin will establish a connection from your browser to Facebook™s servers, and begin sending data (such as that you visited our site with your specific IP address). Additionally, if you press the "Like"-Button on any of our sites whilst you are logged into your Facebook™ account, you will be able to share that pages content on your Facebook™ profile. Facebook™ will receive information that you have visited and shared content from Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures, and may request and receive additional information due to this. Please note that we, as content providers, cannot provide information on what data Facebook™ receives and/or uses through their social media plugins. If you wish to opt out of this social media integration, please ensure that you are logged out of your Facebook™ account before logging into Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures.

4. Usage of Analytics Software Piwik
This website uses Piwik, a leading open-source analytics software that tracks user visits to all parts of this website. Piwik uses "Cookies", small text files that are saved on your local computer, to allow it to analyze your website usage. The statistical data collected this way is stored on the provider's server, which is located in Germany. The IP address with which you connected to Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures is anonymized directly after processing and before being stored on the provider's server. You may choose to disallow the usage of "Cookies" in your browser's settings, however please note that not all functions of this website will be available to you after you have disabled "Cookies".
You can find out more about Piwik on their official website: piwik.org/

5. Usage of "Google reCAPTCHA"
To protect private user information (such as your login data), this website uses reCAPTCHA, a captcha service provided by Google™ (Alphabet Inc). Google™ requires certain data, such as your IP address, to be able to provide this service. For reCAPTCHA, the Privacy Policy of Google™ (Alphabet Inc) applies, which can be found here: https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/.

6. Information, Changes and Cancellation of Private Data
The user may, at any time, request information on specific private data being stored on the servers of Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures. Additionally, the user may request to either change or delete certain private data at any time.

The German version of this document will be the correct one in case of any differences between the translations.

Hiddenempire.de is a project of Star Wars fans.

reload_gameinfo

↑ Zurück zu Startseite

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

1. Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten
Der Zugriff auf die Webseite von StarWars HiddenEmpire GalaxyAdventures wird protokolliert gespeichert. Dies dient internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Protokolliert werden IP-Adresse, abgerufene Seite, Datum, Uhrzeit, sowie Browsertyp und Version.
Weitergehende personenbezogene Daten werden nur erfasst, sofern eine Anmeldung über die entsprechenden Formulare dieser Webseite erfolgen. Diese Angaben sind freiwillig, jedoch notwendig für die Nutzung des Angebots auf diesen Seiten. Nach Abmeldung von unserem Angebot, werden diese Informationen spätestens nach 14 Tagen automatisch gelöscht.

2. Nutzung und Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten
Personenbezogene Daten, die wir erheben, werden nur für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote genutzt und nicht an dritte weitergegeben.

3. Nutzung von Facebook Plugins
Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php. Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Quelle: Facebook-Disclaimer von eRecht24.de

4. Verwendung der Webstatistik Piwik
Diese Website benutzt Piwik, eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. Piwik verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieses Internetangebotes werden auf dem Server des Anbieters in Deutschland gespeichert. Die IP-Adresse wird sofort nach der Verarbeitung und vor deren Speicherung anonymisiert. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

5. Verwendung von reCAPTCHA
Zum Schutz von Nutzereingaben per Internetformular wird der Dienst reCAPTCHA des Unternehmens Google Inc. (Google) verwendet. Der Dienst schließt den Versand Ihrer IP-Adresse und ggf. weiterer von Google für den Dienst reCAPTCHA benötigter Daten an Google ein. Für diese Daten gelten die abweichenden Datenschutzbestimmungen des Unternehmens Google. Weitere Informationen zu Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google Captcha finden Sie unter https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

6. Auskunft, Änderungen und Widerrufsrecht
Der Nutzer hat jederzeit das Recht, Auskunft über seine gespeicherten, personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Zusätzlich besteht das Recht, die gespeicherten Daten zu berichtigen oder löschen zu lassen.

hiddenempire.de ist ein Projekt von Star Wars Fans.