reload_gameinfo
Imp. layout Reb. layout

↑ Return to Welcome

legal notice

Legal Notice

Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures is a non-commercial fan project. All materials used from Star Wars™ that appear on this website in the form of pictures, names, and/or other media, are trademarked by Lucasfilm Ltd. Star Wars™ is an official trademark and represented online via their official homepage, StarWars.com.
It is believed by the Operators, that appropriated figures may be exhibited on Hidden Empire Galaxy Adventures under the fair use provision of United States copyright law.
Star Wars, the Star Wars logo, all names and pictures of Star Wars characters, vehicles and any other Star Wars related items are registered trademarks and/or copyrights of Lucasfilm Ltd., or their respective trademark and copyright holders. This website is a non-commercial fanproject.

The HiddenEmpire - Team

admins und supporter:

member-Stinger5
Stinger5
coder, admin
& webmaster
member-FO-nTTaX
RainboW
coder, support
member-Corefindel
Corefindel
support
member-Raiden
Raiden
support
member--Tycron-
cowboyjoe
support

portal page:

member-thechris
thechris
coder
& webmaster

moderators:

member-Alucard
Alucard
moderator
member-Corex
Corex
moderator
member-DreamwaverSB
DreamwaverSB
moderator
member-Pwnd!!
Pwnd!!
moderator
member-Sharkey
Sharkey
moderator

graphic artists:

member-CerasMawn
Ceras Mawn
graphic artist
member-CmdrCypher
CmdrCypher
graphic artist
member-Kerman
Kerman
graphic artist

contact: webmaster (no support) contact: support & help contact: portal page
  • Marcus Pekar
  • Storkower Str. 2 A
  • 15713 Wernsdorf
  • Deutschland
  • E-Mail: webmaster_at
  • E-Mail: support_at
  • Support only for external matters. For internal game problems and questions please use the ticket system within the game or the forum.
  • E-Mail: portal_at
  • For link requests, error messages around the portal page

Please note: The Email support is not staffed daily.

"Thanks to all that have contributed to the development of this project!"



Liability for Content:

The contents of Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness, timeliness and availability of the content. As providers of the content included in Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures, we are responsible, as noted in § 7 Abs.1 Telemediengesetz (German Telemedia Act), for content shown on any of Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures' sites. § 8, § 9 and § 10 Telemediengesetz state that we are not required to track any information being passed on to third parties (such as Facebook™ or Google™). We are also not required to investigate any unlawful activity that may have been, or may be, conducted by third parties. Obligations surrounding the possible removal or suspension of information are not affected by this clause. As content providers, we cannot be held liable for any unlawful third party content, unless said third party content is explicitly identified as unlawful with enough evidence. In such an instance, said third party content will be subject to immediate removal.


Liability for third party website content:

We, as content providers, cannot be held liable for any content which a third party website may display, unless we possess direct knowledge of the content of said third party website, and it is technically possible for us, as content providers, to prevent any unlawful content to appear on said third party websites. At the time of writing, there were no unlawful contents present on any current third party websites linked to on Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures. However, we do not have any influence on the current content of any third party website currently linked to on Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures. As such, we clearly distance ourselves from any content shown on third party websites. Any illegal, wrong or otherwise harmful content displayed on any third party website is the liability of the third party website's creator(s), and not that of the content providers of Star Wars™ HiddenEmpire - Galaxy Adventures.


Copyright Notice:

All content (such as graphics, videos, designs or other content) are protected by the national law of their respective countries. As the content of this website is spread across many different parts, we, as content providers, are unable to mark every name and/or trademark, which is otherwise clearly known and/or marked as such, in an appropriate way (such as with ™ or ©). However, one may not assume that, simply because any trademark or copyright notice is missing from a certain item, any of these items is not copyrighted and/or trademarked. As content providers, we cannot be held liable for any missing trademark and/or copyright label found on our website. If you are a content creator and/or provider and notice one of your trademarks and/or copyrights is missing a label, and think it should be included as such, we encourage you to email us, the content providers, with a specific request.


Privacy Notice:

Please take note of our Privacy Notice when using our website(s). Any contact information intended for business inquiries, may not be passed on to, or used by, third parties for the intent purpose of sending out unwanted advertisement(s). Legal action will be taken against those who send out unwanted advertisement(s) to any email intended for business inquiries. hiddenempire.de is a non-commercial fan project. As such, it is not a business and not listed in any business registers. Any possible advertisements or income through donations are solely used to cover the costs of running hiddenempire.de. Any source code found on hiddenempire.de, unless otherwise marked, is © hiddenempire.de.



Powered by WordPress
The German version of this document will be the correct one in case of any differences between the translations.

reload_gameinfo
Imp. layout Reb. layout

↑ Zurück zu Startseite

Impressum

impressum

Hidden Empire - Galaxy Adventures ist eine nichtkommerzielle Fanproduktion. Alle Materialien von Star Wars, die auf dieser Seite in Form von Bildern, Namen und sonstigen Medien genutzt werden, unterliegen den Urheberrechten von Lucasfilm Ltd.
Star Wars ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen und wird im Internet durch die offizielle Seite StarWars.com präsentiert.
Die Verwendung geschützter Materialien in Hidden Empire Galaxy Adventures verfolgt keine finanziellen Interessen, sondern dient einem dokumentarischen Zweck nach § 51 UrhG oder verwandten Paragrafen.

Star Wars, the Star Wars logo, all names and pictures of Star Wars characters, vehicles and any other Star Wars related items are registered trademarks and/or copyrights of Lucasfilm Ltd., or their respective trademark and copyright holders. This website is a non-commercial fanproject.


Das HiddenEmpire-Team

Admins und Supporter:

member-Stinger5
Stinger5
Coder, Admin
& Webmaster
member-FO-nTTaX
RainboW
Coder, Support
member-Corefindel
Corefindel
Support
member-Raiden
Raiden
Support
member--Tycron-
cowboyjoe
Support

Portalseite:

member-thechris
thechris
Coder
& Webmaster

Moderatoren:

member-Alucard
Alucard
Moderator
member-Corex
Corex
Moderator
member-DreamwaverSB
DreamwaverSB
Moderator
member-Pwnd!!
Pwnd!!
Moderator
member-Sharkey
Sharkey
Moderator

Grafiker:

member-CerasMawn
Ceras Mawn
Grafiker
member-CmdrCypher
CmdrCypher
Grafiker
member-Kerman
Kerman
Grafiker

Kontakt: Webmaster (kein Support) Kontakt: Support & Hilfe Kontakt: Portalseite
  • Marcus Pekar
  • Storkower Str. 2 A
  • 15713 Wernsdorf
  • Deutschland
  • E-Mail: webmaster_at
  • E-Mail: support_at
  • Support nur für externe Angelegenheiten. Für Interne Spielprobleme und Fragen nutze bitte das Ticketsystem innerhalb des Spiels oder das Forum.
  • E-Mail: portal_at
  • Für Linkanfragen, Fehlermeldungen rund um die Portalseite

Hinweis: Der Email-Support ist nicht täglich besetzt.

"Ein Dank an allen, die am Aufbau und der Entwicklung dieses Projektes mitgeholfen haben!"



Haftung für Inhalte:

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und Erreichbarkeit der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach § 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung Ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.


Haftung für Links:

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall In Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in dem vom Autor eingerichteten Forum. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und Insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.


Urheberrecht:

Alle Inhalte (z.B. Grafiken, Videoclips, Aufnahmen, Designs und Skizzen usw.) sind geschützt durch die Gesetze des jeweiligen Landes. Namen und Kennzeichen, welche als Warenzeichen bekannt sind und entsprechenden Schutz genießen, können leider nicht in jedem Fall als solche gekennzeichnet werden, da diese Selten zu umfangreich sind. Ebenfalls sind Handelsnamen ohne Warenzeichencharakter nicht mit den entsprechenden Symbolen wie © oder ™ versehen. Aus dem Fehlen einer solchen Kennzeichnung darf jedoch nicht geschlossen werden, dass ein Name oder ein Zeichen frei ist. Der Betreiber dieser Seiten schließt die Haltung für das Fehlen einer Kennzeichnung aus. Falls irgendein Inhaber eines solchen Zeichens, der diese Seiten liest, und zu der Ansicht gelangt, dass sein Zeichen explizit erwähnt werden sollte, so bitten wir darum, uns eine Mail mit dieser Aufforderung zuzusenden.


Datenschutz:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung bei der Nutzung unserer Webseiten. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.


hiddenernpire.de ist ein Projekt von Star Wars Fans. Wir sind kein Unternehmen und daher in keinerlei Register eingetragen. Gegeben falls eingeblendete Werbung und Spendeneinnahmen werden ausschließlich zur Finanzierung der Server verwendet. Die Quelltexte dieses Projektes stehen, sofern nicht anders gekennzeichnet, unter dem Copyright unserer Programmierer.



Powered by WordPress