reload_gameinfo
Imp. layout Reb. layout

Tutorial

How to...?


This page enables a short introduction into Hidden Empire Galaxy Adventures. Especially new player shall take the time to have a look on particular videos listed below. User with more experience, at least if they think so, are highly invited to join our community and create own videos for this page. Please contact us via forum or “Support” ingame.
More infos can be found in our official wiki.



The first login (3:44min)

This video shows how to do after registration. It gives a brief overview about the user interface including some hints to create a valid infrastructure as the first step within the game. (currently only available in german)




Star Wars Hidden Empire V4.03 First inside view (27:28min)

Our community member Master Silver shows the basic game mechanics and further functionalities and contextualize them with additional background information and game mechanics. This video is recommended to gain a holistic overview about our game. (currently only available in german)




Star Wars Hidden Empire V4.03 quests and sabacc (24:45min)

Master Silver introduces the (new) Quests within the game und gives some hints how to achieve in which order particular quests. Besides this, he uses the small game Sabacc to relax. Meanwhile, he introduces you into the basic game rules of Sabacc and explain how profit or loss affects the gameplay. (currently only available in german)




colonization and more (30:37)

This video describes, how to extend your personal area of influence within the “HEGA-Universe” through conquest and colonization of new planets. The user thechris demonstrates the functionality behind and touch also relevant aspects such as the technology-tree as well as how to coordinate fleet activities and more. (currently only available in german)

reload_gameinfo

Tutorial

How to...?


Diese Seite gibt euch einen kleinen Einblick in Hidden Empire Galaxy Adventures. Insbesondere Neueinsteiger sollten sich die Zeit nehmen, das eine oder andere Video anzusehen, und so mehr über die Möglichkeiten und Spieldynamiken unseres Spiels zu erfahren. Erfahrene Nutzer und solche, die es werden wollen, sind herzlich eingeladen, eigene Videos zu erstellen und uns zur Verfügung zu stellen. Kontaktiert uns einfach über das Forum oder über den Support ingame.




Der erste Login (3:44min)

In diesem Video bekommt ihr einen kurzen Einblick in die Spielumgebung und bekommt Tipps & Tricks für einen soliden Aufbau eurer Infrastruktur im Zuge der ersten Schritte im Spiel.




Star Wars Hidden Empire V4.03 Ersteindruck (27:28min)

Hier bekommt ihr einen umfangreichen Blick in Hidden Empire Galaxy Adventures. Der Spieler Master Silver nimmt euch mit und erklärt Spielmechanik und verschiedene Funktionen sowie Hintergründe und Spieldynamik einzelner Spielelemente. Ideal, um einen kompletten Überblick über das Spiel zu bekommen.




Star Wars Hidden Empire V4.03 Questen und Sabacc (24:45min)

Master Silver gibt euch einen Überblick über die (neuen) Quests im Spiel und gibt euch Tipps & Tricks welche Quests ihr in welcher Reihenfolge idealerweise abarbeiten könnt. Zwischendurch wird für Entspannung bei einer Partie Sabacc gesorgt. Dabei erfahrt ihr die grundlegenden Spielregeln sowie erfahrt, wie ein Gewinn oder Verlust im Sabacc sich auf euer Spiel auswirken kann.




Kolonisation und weitere Spielelemente (30:37)

In diesem Video erfahrt ihr, wie ihr euren Einflussbereich im „HEGA-Universum“ durch Eroberung und Kolonisation weiterer Planeten vergrößern könnt. Der Spieler thechris demonstriert euch die Funktionalitäten und streift dabei auch weitere spannende Aspekte wie den Technologiebaum, das perfekte Timing für koordinierte Flottenaktivitäten und mehr.